About Us25 years of creating, designing & developing.

A few of the bigfish team

#We're Bigfish

Since 1994, we’ve been focused on great design and honest storytelling. Big ideas and new directions. From creating Griffith Uni’s first-ever Marketing CD ROM in the 90s, to winning awards for our content, websites and brands, we have a proud history of work that is genuine, expressive and entertaining.

#Working with us

To us – you’re not a client, you’re a partner. The relationships we form are as important as the work we create for you. We’re not about over-selling and under-delivering. We’re about producing the best possible outcomes for you and your business.

Throughout our history, we’ve been lucky enough to work with a great list of partners – from international heavy hitters, to small local businesses, to amazing arts organisations. Partners who value design, dream big and like to laugh in meetings. Now, we’d love to know how we can help you. 

Let's Chat



#Team

Sometimes we think we’re business people, sometimes we think we’re artists, sometimes we think we’re misfits who’ve found each other. Whatever we are, it works and we love working with each other. We’re lucky.

Nicole Ferrier

Nicole Ferrier

Head Producer & Operations

nicole@bigfish.tv

Scott Eather

Scott Eather

Designer, Illustrator & Strategist

scott@bigfish.tv

Steph Walsh

Steph Walsh

Content Producer

steph@bigfish.tv

Dave Byrne

Dave Byrne

Designer & Photographer

dave@bigfish.tv

Scott de Jonge

Scott de Jonge

UX Designer & Developer

scottdj@bigfish.tv

Niqui Toldi

Niqui Toldi

Designer & Illustrator

niqui@bigfish.tv

Alison Weir

Alison Weir

Finance

Mel Tickle

Mel Tickle

Designer & Musician

mel@bigfish.tv

James Henry IV

James Henry IV

Director & Editor

jim@bigfish.tv

Sem Han

Sem Han

Animator & More

sem@bigfish.tv

Igor Coric

Igor Coric

Animator