Team

Sometimes we think we’re business people, sometimes we think we’re artists, sometimes we think we’re misfits who’ve found each other. Whatever we are, it works and we love working with each other. We’re lucky.


Alison Weir

Alison Weir

Finance

Dave Byrne

Dave Byrne

Designer & Photographer

dave@bigfish.tv

Dave Johnson

Dave Johnson

Designer & Illustrator

davej@bigfish.tv

Igor Coric

Igor Coric

Animator

James Henry IV

James Henry IV

Director & Editor

jim@bigfish.tv

Mel Tickle

Mel Tickle

Designer & Musician

mel@bigfish.tv

Nicole Ferrier

Nicole Ferrier

Head Producer & Operations

nicole@bigfish.tv

Niqui Toldi

Niqui Toldi

Designer & Illustrator

niqui@bigfish.tv

Scott de Jonge

Scott de Jonge

UX Designer & Developer

scottdj@bigfish.tv

Scott Eather

Scott Eather

Designer, Illustrator & Strategist

scott@bigfish.tv

Sem Han

Sem Han

Animator & More

sem@bigfish.tv

Steph Walsh

Steph Walsh

Content Producer

steph@bigfish.tv